The Talent Engine

Go Back   Digital Webbing Forums > Talent Engine > Artist Showcase

Old 11-29-2009, 05:19 PM   #1
TypH
28 Days Later

TypH is on a distinguished road

Art Of TypH

Hello everyone, i'm new here an just thought i'd show off some art i've done, I'm a young comic book artist an writer, an hope you all like my stuff feel free to critic away an such. Hope you all dig everything an hope to meet a bunch of cool new people.

my first piece is my first drawing ion my new 11x14 sketch book of Frankenstein & his bride tribute.

Next is a piece I did for my friend Sean Koury comic "The Bounty Hunter"

My First every Swamp Thing piece

TypH is offline   Reply With Quote
Connect With Facebook to "Like" This Thread

Old 11-29-2009, 05:20 PM   #2
TypH
28 Days Later

More sketches an stuff

Next is just a practic comic page I did for fun, Inspired by one of my fav writers Clive Barkers NightBreed comic.

a more cartoon style I guess you could say version of Vincent Price from memory wasn't looking at any pics while doing this one for fun so kind of doesn't look much like him but the new ones of him will look more like him:P

Old 11-29-2009, 09:11 PM   #3
TypH
28 Days Later

Heres some more Clive Barker inspired art

first is a Pinhead Piece

Some more Hatebreed art.

pin-up for a small ashcan comic I did called Gulliver Brimstone, This was suppose to be for the new full issue which never happed Gulliver:Freakshow! After looking at it alot I wasn't happy with the girl but theres nothing that can be done with her now so:P

Old 11-30-2009, 09:29 PM   #4
TypH
28 Days Later

Aleister Arcane sketchs. Along with some Creature from the black lagoon inspired sketchs all for fun.