PDA

View Full Version : Comments, advice and critiques welcome.

Kenanze
05-08-2016, 02:55 PM
Hello, my name is Kenan Halilović and I am a freelance artist. This is my first thread on DW and I want to share a few of my recent sequential art with other artists here on DW. I'm hoping to get some constructive critiques,and any advice that could help me improve my work. Thank you in advance. :)
If you want to see more of my work, here is a link to my DA gallery http://kenanze.deviantart.com/gallery/

http://pre09.deviantart.net/974d/th/pre/i/2016/081/3/2/spider_man_page_by_kenanze-d9w2mci.jpg

http://pre11.deviantart.net/905f/th/pre/i/2016/101/8/7/lizard_by_kenanze-d9yjlpu.jpg

http://pre07.deviantart.net/cff2/th/pre/i/2016/125/8/4/marvel___3_by_kenanze-da1e8wn.jpg

DJA
05-08-2016, 06:50 PM
These are cool man! Maybe dirty up the sewer a lil bit?

Kenanze
05-09-2016, 03:20 AM
These are cool man! Maybe dirty up the sewer a lil bit?

Thanks. You are right, I must have been too caught up with drawing all the bricks ,I missed something that obvious :har:

Toondoctor
05-12-2016, 09:05 AM
This is very good work.

Kenanze
05-12-2016, 09:46 AM
This is very good work.
Thank you very much :)

Afro
05-12-2016, 11:11 AM
These are pretty good. I like the energy of it and the how detailed the space is. I like the first panel the most but I wasn't sure if he's jumping towards something (since there's no webbing or splashing water) or if he got knocked back. It's very cool looking though but spidey is just floating there at least in relation to the next panel. I like the next four panels there your style has a lot of energy to it.