PDA

View Full Version : Stupid question


Calloway
04-22-2007, 08:30 PM
I'm getting ready to lay out a comic page and I can't make any panels in photoshop. I tried the shape tool but couldn't adjust the line thickness or cut and paste the panel.

I used to know how to do this but apparently I forgot. Even the line tool won't work right. HELP!

ps cs2

BKMDog
04-22-2007, 08:40 PM
IN Pshop 6 or 7, drag out the marquee selection tool ( square selection ) to the size you want and then Edit > Stroke to the point size you need. 4 or 5, inside usually works for me. Hope this helps.

Gav Heryng
04-22-2007, 09:44 PM
Agreed. I use Right Click > Stroke, just to save time... :p

Dis

Calloway
04-23-2007, 02:59 PM
Thanks guys, worked like a charm.